Episode 3 of Chiltown drops next Wednesday– I’m excited!!!

Episode 3 of Chilltown drops next Wednesday and I’m so excited! For those that don’t know, I spent 5 years teaching myself how to animate, came up with 3 series and Chilltown is the first. It’s my baby (awwwwww! 😉 ) Now that I have this blog, I’m gonna use it to actually tell some of my story, the ins and outs of this journey, probably starting sometime over the weekend. Of course, I’ll also be posting videos from the shows and anything else I think is cool (or not!!!) Meanwhile, if you haven’t seen Chilltown yet, start with Ep 2 to catch up.

~ by chilltowntv on January 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
